Dealers
Locations
Cummins
IC Bus
Collins

Call Us Toll Free

888-250-6518

Central Parts Phone

800.437.2072

SEARCH OUR INVENTORY
Our Staff

Meet Our Staff 

Bus Salesmen

 

Danny Hugelen North Dakota

danny.hugelen@goharlows.com

701-226-2606
Ron Block South Dakota

ron.block@goharlows.com

605-430-9175
Justin Hageness Montana

Justin.hageness@goharlows.com

406-533-5544
John Van Winkle Western Washington

john.vanwinkle@goharlows.com

253-740-6894
Seth Soley Eastern Washington

seth.soley@goharlows.com

406-334-3470
Open

Commercial Sales

Washington

 

Service Managers

 

Ed Linge Auburn, WA ed.linge@goharlows.com 253-939-7700
Jerry Schaff Bismarck, ND jerry.schaff@goharlows.com 701-224-1767
Mike Freman Missoula, MT michael.freman@goharlows.com 406-543-1015
Carl Beaver Rolette, ND rolette.service@goharlows.com 701-246-3700
Lucas Madison Spokane, WA lucas.madison@goharlows.com 509-321-5455
Wes Tangen Libby, MT wes.tangen@goharlows.com 406-293-8845
Danny Walker Kalispell, MT danny.walker@goharlows.com 406-291-0404

 

Parts Team

 

Blaine Scott Call Center Manager

blaine.scott@goharlows.com

800-437-2072
Travis Thompson Call Center Representative

travis.thompson@goharlows.com

800-437-2072
Mike Davis Call Center Representative

mike.davis@goharlows.com

800-437-2072
Rich Roach
Call Center Representative

rich.roach@goharlows.com

800-437-2072

Region General Managers  

Marv Skar Region GM-East (ND, SD) marv.skar@goharlows.com 701-224-1767
- Region GM-Central (MT, WY)   406-543-1015
Ed Linge Region GM-West (ID, WA) ed.linge@goharlows.com 253-939-7700

Harlow's Executive Team

 

Jason Hageness President and CEO

jason.hageness@goharlows.com

701-224-1767
Jeremy Hageness Vice President

jeremy.hageness@goharlows.com

406-293-8845
Mike Walterscheid CFO

mike.walterscheid@goharlows.com

701-224-1767
-

Corporate General Manager

Harlow's Bus Sales

Harlow's Truck Center

 

253-939-7700
Jacob Iverson

Corporate General Manager

Harlow's School Bus Services

jacob.iverson@goharlows.com

701-224-1767

FEATURED INVENTORY